Real qualifications. Real support. One clear price.
Browse nationally recognised certificates and skill sets across 7 industries, delivered by Key Institute or Knowledge Space. No confusing discounts, no hidden fees — just one straightforward price and a real person to help you choose.
Every course on this page is delivered by one of two genuine, ASQA-registered training organisations — never a reseller. Each course card tells you exactly which one, so you always know who will be issuing your qualification.
Key Institute
RTO Code 20855
Key Institute delivers the majority of the courses on this page — 33 certificates and skill sets across Business & Administration, Technology, Care & Community, Retail, Hospitality, Cleaning and Supply Chain.
Knowledge Space
RTO Code 21481
Knowledge Space delivers a focused set of Business & Leadership and Retail qualifications, with the same real-person support and study-at-your-pace approach.
Simple, upfront pricing
One price. Every course. No surprises.
Unlike course marketplaces with confusing discount tiers and set-up fees, every course on this page is priced the same way — pick the option that suits you.
Pay upfront
$1,490
One payment, paid in full at enrolment.
The lowest total cost
Nothing more to pay, ever
Start studying the same day
Payment plan
$1,990
$400 upfront, then $159 a month for 10 months.
Spread the cost over 10 months
Same course, same support
Start studying the same day
Pricing applies per course and is the same across every course on this page, regardless of which of our two RTOs delivers it.
How it works
From browsing to studying, in four steps
01
Find your course
Search or filter by industry below to find the right qualification for where you want your career to go.
02
Talk it through
Enquire and a real person will walk you through the course, the RTO delivering it, and your payment options.
03
Enrol and start
Choose to pay upfront or spread the cost, get set up, and start studying online — no semesters, no waiting.
04
Study with support
Work through your course at your own pace, with real people on hand whenever you need guidance.
The full catalogue
19 courses across 7 industries
Search by keyword, or filter by industry or provider — every card shows the RTO that delivers it.
Showing all 19 courses
Business & Administration
CertificateKey Institute · RTO 20855
Workplace Skills
BSB20120
Entry-level Business Services skills for those preparing for their first workplace — procedural, clerical and administrative tasks under direct supervision.
Possible job outcomes
General Office Assistant, Administrative Trainee, Customer Service Assistant
$1,490upfront · or $400 + 10×$159/mo
Course details
Duration
Enrolment valid for up to 12 months.
Work placement
No work placement required.
Units of competency
BSBCMM211 Apply communication skills
BSBXCM301 Engage in workplace communication
BSBPEF201 Support personal wellbeing in the workplace
BSBSUS211 Participate in sustainable work practices
BSBWHS211 Contribute to the health and safety of self and others
BSBTEC201 Use business software applications
BSBTEC101 Operate digital devices
BSBPEF202 Plan and apply time management
BSBOPS203 Deliver a service to customers
BSBOPS201 Work effectively in business environments
Practical business and workplace skills for a wide range of office and administration roles — communication, organisation and everyday business operations.
Possible job outcomes
Administrative Assistant, Office Assistant, Customer Service Officer
$1,490upfront · or $400 + 10×$159/mo
Course details
Duration
Self-paced online study, typically 8-10 hours a week, faster or slower to suit your life.
Work placement
Not specified in this course’s published materials, confirm at enquiry.
Build on core business skills with a broader qualification covering planning, communication and digital collaboration for more advanced office and admin roles.
Possible job outcomes
Administrative Officer, Office Coordinator, Business Support Officer
$1,490upfront · or $400 + 10×$159/mo
Course details
Duration
Self-paced online study, typically 8-10 hours a week, faster or slower to suit your life.
Work placement
Not specified in this course’s published materials, confirm at enquiry.
Person-centred care for people with disability or in aged care — helping clients live with more independence and dignity.
Possible job outcomes
Accommodation Support Worker, Community House Worker, Aged Care / Health Care Assistant
$1,490upfront · or $400 + 10×$159/mo
Course details
Duration
Enrolment valid for up to 12 months.
Work placement
Minimum 120 work placement hours is a requirement of this qualification (may require up to 150 hours). Students also need specific industry checks before placement, which may include a police check, NDIS worker screening, working with children check, and COVID-19 vaccination status.
Units of competency
CHCLEG001 Work legally and ethically
HLTINF006 Apply basic principles and practices of infection prevention and control
HLTWHS002 Follow safe work practices for direct client care
CHCCCS041 Recognise healthy body systems
CHCCOM005 Communicate and work in health or community services
CHCDIV001 Work with diverse people
CHCCCS038 Facilitate the empowerment of people receiving support
CHCMHS001 Work with people with mental health issues
CHCDIS011 Contribute to ongoing skills development using a strengths-based approach
CHCDIS012 Support community participation and social inclusion
CHCDIS020 Work effectively in disability support
CHCCCS044 Follow established person-centred behaviour supports
CHCCCS031 Provide individualised support
CHCCCS040 Support independence and wellbeing
CHCCCS036 Support relationships with carer and family
Yes. Every course is delivered by Key Institute (RTO 20855) or Knowledge Space (RTO 21481) — both are registered training organisations regulated by ASQA (the Australian Skills Quality Authority). Your certificate is issued by whichever RTO delivers your course, and it’s recognised by employers across Australia.
How do I know which RTO delivers my course?
Every course card shows a coloured tag with the delivering RTO and its code. If you enrol, your enquiry and enrolment will always be with that specific RTO — we’ll never be vague about who you’re actually studying with.
Does the price ever change?
No. It’s $1,490 paid upfront, or $1,990 on a payment plan ($400 upfront, then $159 a month for 10 months) — the same structure for every course on this page, regardless of which RTO delivers it.
Can I start straight away?
Once you’ve enquired and enrolled, most courses can begin as soon as you’re ready — there are no fixed semester intakes to wait for.
What if I’m not sure which course is right for me?
That’s exactly what our enquiry process is for. Get in touch and a real person will talk through your goals, your options, and help you land on the right course before you commit to anything.
Get in touch
Let’s find your course
Tell us a little about what you’re after and a real person will get back to you — no pressure, no obligation to enrol.